Everyday Carry

I’ve been a little obsessed with the Everyday Carry website lately. Stemming from my interest in military equipment, I wanted to have a look at what marines were carrying with them on a daily basis when they’re off-duty. This naturally extended to looking at what normal citizens were carrying, which eventually made me submit my emergency evacuation carry items as well. Given the limited amount of time for emergency evacuation, the picture below shows the 5 essential items. The passport is essential to gain free accommodation at the embassy. I might have to relinquish my Swiss army knife though.

EDC Evacuation

Leave a Reply

